Bedford Lawn Bowls Club  

Click here to edit subtitle

Club Championships

Winners of the Club Championships 2022:

Men´s Singles -       Doug McLearn

Women´s Singles -  Cathy Ross

Men´s Pairs -           Malcolm Capstick & Mike Rowat

Women´s Pairs -      Nancy Sinclair and Jocelyn Plourde

Men´s Triples -        Hector Comeau, Lorne Davis & Richard Tracy

Women´s Triples -   Carolyn Reeves, Linda Deveau & Maureen Kakonyi

Mixed Triples -        Mike Rowat, Charmaine Potter & Barb Reynolds

Mixed Pairs -           Hector Comeau & Karen Armour